Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Robin

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500973

    From Victoria, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a wedding shower. The compliments were abundant! Everyone said it was the best sangria they had ever tasted. This will be my go-to sangria recipe from this point forward. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Simple Sugar Scrub

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I have used this for myself and given it as a gift many times over in the past couple of months. I am regularly asked for the recipe...or simply to make more! Per the Angry Chicken blog (Amy Karol) suggestion, I make this with coconut and vanilla extracts. It smells great! The scrub leaves your skin so soft and moist. The texture is..."

    Reviewed Mexican Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "Great family dish. I used Idahoan Four Cheese instant potatoes (cheating, I know...but they're as close as one can get to the real thing in less than 5 minutes!) as a shortcut for a quick weeknight supper. Kids and DH love this! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Amy Sedaris's Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "We made the cupcakes and frosting for 4th of July with red and blue sprinkles. Everyone loved them! I did add one stick of butter to the icing recipe per Amy Sedaris' recipe on www.amysedarisrocks.com. I think I would prefer the icing with butter although I have not tried it without. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Tender, juicy and delicious. Praised dish by husband and children. Definitely in the rotation of faves for dinner from here on. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Soft as a Baby's Butt Salt Scrub

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "My 8 year-old stepdaughter made this for a mother's day gift for her mother. She had a great time making the recipe and we tried it out on our hands before putting it in the gift basket. We were both impressed with how smooth our hands were. Thanks so much for the great gift idea...and I'll be making some for myself soon!"

    Reviewed Road Trip Snack Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Great snack! I added a little extra dill for additional twang. It was enjoyed by both the kids and adults. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "You know when the batter tastes like caramel apples you're in for a treat! The muffins were delicious, especially when hot and fresh out of the oven. I will be making these again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Blue Moon Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Super flavor. I added sauteed mushrooms (as I had a package to use up). Tasty addition. The burger was so filling we really didn't need anything on the side. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Chipotle Mayo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Great way to use up extra chilies and adds a unique kick to sandwiches, burgers, etc. Will make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites