Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #501927

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #501927

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemony Cheesecake With Berry Sauce (Raw Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Debra1113
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one fantastic recipe. I am alkilising so substituted almonds for the cashews, which was fine and agave syrup for the honey. It was especially nice when frozen overnight and my family ate it with organic lemon curd on top, fabulous! As I explained the lack of dairy, sugar, wheat, etc, etc to my guests my 8yr old stated, "that defies all the..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Studentchef
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe ALL the time. I adapt it with less sugar, more cocoa (and sometimes a pinch of chilli) for the grown ups. If you use soft brown sugar you also get a more "fudgy" chocolate spread. So versatile! Many, many thanks for this one. It's a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Auntie Heather's Awesome Picked Beetroot / Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't be easier. I shall be passing it around to all my friends in Northumberland UK... it's the only way I'll get to keep any of the jars I make! Many thanks for such a clear and worthwhile recipe."

    Reviewed Quick Grapefruit Marmalade

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FusionCat
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! The second time I used two oranges, a little less sugar and citric acid (as hadn't correct ingredients). This made a lovely marmalade which I also used liberally in a cake plus in the icing for the cake... REALLY good!! Many thanks for this easy and reliable recipe. (P.S. also took a little longer than the 30mins for me)"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sazza
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was absolutely fantastic and unlike any other I've used. It was so easy, especially since you can put it on so far ahead of serving without tying up the oven and forget it whilst you get the main course done. An immediate favourite amongst even the most picky of my family (particularly with vanilla ice cream!). Many thanks."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe a few times and abbled around with quantities and ingredients according to what I have around. It never fails me and is a huge hit served warm with vanilla ice cream. Also good put in the lunch box straight from the freezer and they keep lunch cool and are ready to eat by lunchtime."

    Reviewed Favorite Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe and will not be saving it for halloween alone. The flesh from two large pumpkins made four large and six mini pies (great for the lunchbox). Ah, the taste of autumn."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites