Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Slingmama

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #502207

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Nan's Classic Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. We loved it! Thanks."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "My family swore they hated split pea soup, but I love it so I made this recipe. Well, I now have a family of converts. Everyone loved it!!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Who knew you could add oatmeal to a smoothie! Thanks to my friend desertlady for telling me about this recipe."

    Reviewed mexican chicken spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By paula ryan
    LinMarie says:

    "Can I give this more stars? It is truly evil! I can't stop eating it. I made this based on the recommendation of my friend Kimberlym480 (see her review too). I have made it with and without the chicken. It is wonderful both ways. And mine never makes it to the oven....we eat it after everything is combined. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay for us. Nothing wrong with it, just not fabulous. I think I'll stick to my regular recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! This was so much better than a store bought package...and so easy too. I did find it needed a little longer in the oven (though maybe I cut my potatoes to thick)."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Just like my dad makes...only we don't add the pb."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!! I had a bunch of odds and ends in the fridge that needed to be used up and this recipe did just that. I added shredded chicken (leftovers) to make it more hearty. My 5 yo even had seconds!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added a little bit of brown sugar, orange zest, and a cinnamon stick (per Tyler Florence's recipe). Everyone loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites