Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    krisjericho

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #502348

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crusty Quaker Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By God's_sugarcookie
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect cornbread recipe. Not too sweet, great texture. I double it and bake in a 9 x 12 pan for 22 minutes - delicious! I also make it with whole wheat pastry flour, and it turns out great."

    Reviewed 50% Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I actually used 100% whole wheat pastry flour for all of the flour, and it was light and had a perfect crust. We are using it as our everyday bread now. My husband and all 4 of my kids LOVE it. It makes great toast and sandwiches. I made the honey version, but I'm going to try it with molasses, too. I let the bread machine do the dou..."

    Reviewed Hummus Amongus

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yankee Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this was the best chili he'd ever had. Good and thick - I used the diced tomatoes and chili peppers. Even my 3 kids (ages 4,3,and 1) ate it. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Spicy Asian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy, but not very spicy. I added some chicken and slivered almonds, which made this more of a main dish. Very quick and easy - will make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Chicken Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I made this as a side dish without the chicken. The only change I would recommend is more almonds for a little more crunch."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "The best snickerdoodles ever. Perfect texture. I could get myself in trouble eating WAYYYY too many!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Very easy to make, and I have never made eggplant before. We served it with spaghetti and marinara sauce and will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very surprised with how much I liked this - I would have given it 4 stars for taste, but because it it is SOOO easy, it deserves 5."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites