Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ultimate Food Junkie

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #502418

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I have had so many compliments on these beans!! Whenever I have the time I make them instead of using canned!!"

    Reviewed No-bake Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tina Bachmann
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for what I was looking for! I wanted caramel corn NOW not in an hour or two!! My family gobbled up the whole bowl so fast I had to make another!! If you are looking for a quick easy way to get a caramel corn fix, this is the way to do it!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Party Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "How funny! I too had this recipe from a magazine and lost it and came looking for it!! I LOVE this bread! I have always made it exactly as written... using garlic powder... I had actually forgotten all about this until a friend asked me to make "that cheesy bread stuff" for a get together this weekend! Thanks so much for having it on here!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Best enchiladas EVER!!! Delicious! Yummy! I can't say enough!!"

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "Well when I read KHLQuilts comment my heart sank! I am making these tonight!! I went to my WW eTools to check it out, hoping to prove her wrong... and to my surprise, after plugging in the recipe exactly as stated here on the recipe builder, and putting in 8 servings it came out to 4 POINTS PER SERVING!!!! YAY!! Can't wait to try them!!!!! Will be..."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These don't need words. Five stars... enough said. Mmmmmmmm"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Beef Roast in a Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I did cook it longer like other reviewers, but not because I read them, because I always cook my roasts all day in the crock pot. Everything was done perfectly! It's a little more work than I usually put into a roast, but well worth it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Liquid Flavored Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By excellentlee
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Saves so much money and it's so easy to make and the flavor really works for me! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "The reason for only four stars is because it claims to be Olive Garden dressing, when my family and I did not agree! As far as flavor and ease of preparing it is a five star recipe for sure! We love this dressing, and have made it several times already! Thanks for a great go to recipe!!"

    Reviewed Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! Only reason for not giving it 5 stars is because I doubled the powdered sugar and still didn't find them to be sweet enough. I did love the eggy flavor though!! The texture was excellent and they cooked very well in my normal waffle iron! The first one did stick, but that always happens! The rest came out with no probl..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites