Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BBT Girls

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #502509

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthier Oatmeal Cookies With a Cake Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are very easy to make. Very moist too. I have taken these cookies as a snack for after soccer games and the kids love them."

    Reviewed Lasagna Spirals

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Tonight was our 2nd time making these and we love them! We freeze them on a cookie sheet and once frozen, seal them up 4 to a seal-a-meal pack for the DH and me. Before going to work, I pour the sauce into a dish, put in the four frozen spirals and pop them into the refrigerator to defrost while I'm at work. Such a quick and easy meal to put on ..."

    Reviewed Jan's Comforting, YUMMY but Naughty Chicken Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! We lowered the fat and calories by using reduced fat soup, non fat half/half and lower fat cheese. Definitely did not use the ground beef! Used cubed cooked chicken."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  517 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Would definitely reduce the brown sugar as it was too sweet for our liking. To match our local restaurant, we wold add red pepper flakes next time for a little kick. I added a little corn starch to the sauce to thicken it up before adding to the meat in Step 17"

    Reviewed Easy Tender Chicken Stock

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed " Da Best" Chicago-Style Italian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Do NOT overcook! DH used the thermometer's guide for rare and the meat was overcooked and very tough. Will make again and will follow recipe closely next time"

    Reviewed Cranberry Chipotle Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vicki in AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy, very tasty and 3 ingredients. What more could you ask for!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe for 20 people at Christmas and all raved about it. Freezes very well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites