Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carrlin

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #503551

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "So, sooooo tasty! I am definitely filing this away!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said that these were incredible! No syrup was needed for these. We made them with french bread and also with multi gran slices. The french bread slices were the best. I used skim milk since that is what I had on hand."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Garlic and Fresh Thyme

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always looking for a new way to eat vegetables and this one doesn't disappoint! It is absolutely delicious. I will reduce the time a little bit next time. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Joshua's Favorite Tilapia With Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess everyone's tastebuds are just different because although everyone else that revied this seemed to love it, my husband and I didn't care for it very much. Sorry. :("

    Reviewed Honey Brined Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe replaces my other tried and true turkey recipe. I'm so glad I found it. The turkey came out very moist. Everyone kept on commenting on it."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my most requested recipe! Everyone enjoys it. It is so good and very easy to make. I have made it at least six times in the last two weeks (by special request)."

    Reviewed Perfect Orange Julius Clone

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the cookathon for kittencal. I love all of her recices and this one did not dissapoint!! It is very good."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly! This is such great recipe; exactly what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating this a second time. I did not like this pudding initially. But after having it sit in the refrigerator for a day and adding graham cracker crumbs and whip cream, it was fabulous!! My dh and ds loved it!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding -- Mexican Style, Arroz Con Leche

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Meanie Queenie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! This was soooooo good and tasted just like my MIL's. I omitted the lime peel and the raisins and lowered the amount of sugar. Despite this, it was still very good! Next time, I will use splenda instead of sugar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites