Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laelee

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #504973

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Natilla De Pina (Pineapple Custard)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Polish Dill Pickle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary & Sandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was brave enough to try this and wow! am I ever glad I did. This is really good! It was creamy and flavourful,the pickle was not overpowering at all. I topped ours with some smoked sausage and it made an excellent meal."

    Reviewed Apples and Ground Beef Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookworm
    LinMarie says:

    "We ALL loved this! Very interesting tasty flavour,richand robust. Will definately be making this one again,it makes an extremely nice change from the usual ground beef recipes one often sees."

    Reviewed Little's Chicken and Pasta Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding!The flavour was very cleanand pleasing,and really thisrecipe couldn't be easier.Even my fussy kid enjoyed every drop. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Frijol Sopa (Mexican Bean Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Making this AGAIN for dinner tonight. My kids(and I) lovethis soup. We like to pour it over a small bag of corn chips.Such a simple recipe but big on taste."

    Reviewed Aim's Favorite Pickle Cheese Melt

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so good! The perfect mix of tangy salty crunchy cheesey goodness. I could eat this everyday."

    Reviewed Spinach and Pumpkin Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this one!So rich tasting and flavourful.We had peanuts on top of ours too and next time,I'll add some coriander. Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Apple Cake Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were only ok for me. I found them easy enough to make but they were missing something vital. More fruit flavour,all I could taste were the spices."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Blondies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as a treat to take to Stone Soup in the Park and we've been eating them ever since! Loved by alland extremely addictive. Easy to make and impossible to screw up. I'm adding these to my favourites. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut Curried Chickpeas, Cauliflower, and Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By EmJoMay
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites