Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Harley Quinn

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #505134

    From Deerfield Beach, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome :)And potatoes are VERY healthy, ask any nutritionist!!!!"

    Reviewed Best Turkey Ever!!! No Kidding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #1260147
    LinMarie says:

    "Um, when do I add the sage?LMAO this is hysterical!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Carol G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, Carol--for such a great and perfect recipe! I did everything exactly as you said--except for adding the cabbage, since we like ours braised and not cooked with the meat. The potatoes were awesome, the carrots were too. You rock!"

    Reviewed Peachy Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowee! This was great! It was all I could do to keep my DH out of the crock pot. I served it with rice and a salad. I used my big crock pot--and I swear it was empty when dinner was done. Thank you so much for this recipe--it's a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Cuban Sandwich - a Tampa Classic!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Amy - Ellie's Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I grew up in Miami, and lived in Little Havana for 4 years. Right on Flagler and 6th. This recipe is perfect. And there IS mayo on the REAL Cuban sandwiches in Miami!Thank you!!!!!"

    Reviewed Brisket With Cranberry Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Shana Tova :)Thank you for this wonderful recipe. I can't believe how much flavor it had for so few ingredients!We had it last night for Rosh Ha Shana dinner--everyone raved.I told them it was a recipe recommended by Dr.'s orders!Thank you Randy!"

    Reviewed Beef Rendang

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KaffirLime
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderfully flavorful and fragrant dish! I wasn't able to find candlenuts, but I don't think it hurt at all. I LOVED IT!!!!! Thank you so much for such an awesome dish, Kaffir Lime!Made for Fall PAC '08"

    Reviewed Herbed Cheese Pizza (lahmacun)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty "pizza"! And I did some research--there IS a cheese version of this that I found on a Turkish website. So your description works for me! Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed No-Bake Rocky Road Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By YouTip Gamer
    LinMarie says:

    "Microwaving IS cooking!"

    Reviewed Moonshine (Easy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #921886
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe! It reminds me of my Granddaddy, who had an old still in back of his house. He still made 'shine--even in the 1990's. Nice memories of my Granddaddy, thanks again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites