Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kelly jean

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #505183

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Energy Bars/Snacks

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ozlem
    LinMarie says:

    "Came together super fast and much tastier than the overpriced energy bars on the market. I used Craisins vs currants in mine; worked really well and blended nicely with the other flavors. Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Cheese Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Ozlem
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! We loved them! so easy and the ingredients are easily on hand all the time; so a great last minute recipe. Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed New Potatoes With Three-Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome fondue! came together super easy and had great flavor. I actually skipped the potatoes this time because I was looking for just a good fondue recipe to serve with chunks of French bread, lil' smokies, and cherry tomatoes. It worked really well for just that!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ozlem
    LinMarie says:

    "A great alternative to a sugary sweet crisp. Honestly never missed the typical white or brown sugars; the maple syrup is a great substitute. I must have had much larger apples, as I got at least 8 servings from this. I ended up making another batch of topping because it wasn't going far enough. Made for PAC Spring 2010."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and unique roll! Love the flavor of the sweet potato in it. made for Went to the Market tag game. :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Torte

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and very yummy! I split the recipe in half because it's just me around to eat it. Worked very well. I also used regular graham crackers, because the store I was at didn't have the chocolate ones. :( It was still great; though I really think chocolate must be better... :) Tagged for cook-a-thon in memory of KelBel's hubby."

    Reviewed Tortilla Triangles With Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "A really easy and fresh salsa! I used smoked paprika instead of the dried chile, and subbed both onion and garlic powder (couldn't decide! ha) for the asafetida powder. Awesome find, will be making often! Tagged for the February '09 1-2-3 tag."

    Reviewed Smokey Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup!! Doubled it and took it to a Heart Healthy Luncheon at work. It was a huge hit!! I also used fresh cilantro (it's the only way to go!) vs dried. I set aside half of the black beans and pureed the rest of the soup. After adding the remaining beans, I let it simmer about 10 minutes. The lime and sour cream just added even more ..."

    Reviewed Best Baked Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bumblina
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to post this recipe myself, but did a quick search to see if it was already out here. This is a favorite around my house!! If I'm feeling lazy, I just use tub butter -- spread it on the rolls, then sprinkle with the paprika and garlic powder."

    Reviewed Bread Spreads

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with Strawberry Preserves. Such a fun way to make a brunch or breakfast more special. And very tasty, too! Made for My 3 Chefs, November 2008."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites