Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crossforcrash

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50565

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beet Jelly

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very close to my mothers recipe for grape jelly the only difference is that you add a pkg of grape freshie"

    Reviewed Perfect Perogies Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By crossforcrash
    LinMarie says:

    "I found a lot of ways to substitute for this recipe. No fryinging first. Cooked ham can be any meat. Abd the cheese should be mozza or a combo."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins:

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jubal Harshaw
    LinMarie says:

    "its a great idea and worked fine but next time i will add some ketchup"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  228 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "i love this recipe and have been experimenting.i use canned peaches and a longer pan with less bake time. as well i don't need as much sugar on the peaches."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By PMP
    LinMarie says:

    "best roast i've ever had. i added a lot more water because i cooked it longer while i was away at workg."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I am making a triple batch of these right now to take to work tommorow. The last single batch wasn't enough. They were gone in minutes."

    Reviewed Ww Peach Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first angel food I ever made and what a triumph. I loved it and can't wait to buy more mix to make more. Incredible."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites