Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnOkie2

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50573

    From Amarillo, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham & Cheddar Crescents

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We had these this evening with waffle fries for a quick and easy supper. They were easy to prepare, and baked up in no time. The ingredients are things I always have on hand too - that's always a plus!"

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Simple and yummy...a great combination. I will make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Mandarin Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By msboogie
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for supper the other night. Wonderful! Easy to prepare, and tastes even better the second night! Definitely better than 5 stars."

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prepare, and yummy! Tastes just as good or better than the box from the store. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Better Than Frozen French Bread Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "The name of the recipe says it all. I've made this twice now (sorry I forgot to review!) and it's a definite keeper at my house."

    Reviewed Good Season's Italian Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lisa_Roy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I've already been through one batch of this, and need to make another. I can't believe I forgot to review it...I don't buy the stuff in the box anymore and never will again!"

    Reviewed Emeril Lagasse's Essence

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh what a wonderful find!! I've gone through the first batch I made, and will make more soon. This one is going in my Tried and True cookbook so I'll know right where it is!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Essence

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By simmees
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh what a wonderful find!! I've gone through the first batch I made, and will make more soon. This one is going in my Tried and True cookbook so I'll know right where it is!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chili Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry for the delay in reviewing this. We had it a few nights ago for supper, and it was a success! It was even better the next day re-heated with some extra chips thrown on top for the crunch."

    Reviewed Mexi-Stack

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for dinner tonight - very good! Love the blend of spices - i'll never buy pre-packaged taco seasoning again..I'll use the spices from this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites