Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    flygirlreese

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #506345

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Cajun Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for this recipe. I used Swai fish. I used smaller portions but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. All three sons and husband were begging for more!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it. It was simple. It can be prepared quickly. I think the reviewer that said it tasted like ketchup must have left something out. We used it on some baked chicken legs. The whole family raved about it."

    Reviewed Junk Yard Dog - (Hotdog)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Part Time Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor combination of this one intrigued me and I had to try it. It was awesome. I grilled some brats and then added the toppings. Yummm! Thanks."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Cheesy Mexican Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CrissyJ76
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this turned out pretty nice. I loved the rice. I think cutting the chicken up into smaller pieces would be better."

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick, inexpensive and delicious. Followed recipe except I added extra cheese."

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this tasted just like salsa at the restaurant. Very good. This first time I put too much onion (they were big onions) so I cut it for the next batch. The key ingredient is the lime juice. I also blended the salsa until it was mush."

    Reviewed Caramel Nut Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my dad's birthday. He's not overly fond of birthday cake and I thought I'd try something different. This took some time to mix but it was so worth it. My dad actually ate two pieces and said "I didn't know you could bake like this." Yummy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think I've ever said yummmmy greens-but I'm saying it now. The greens had so much flavor and none of the bitterness that always turns me off. Thanks for such a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Grands! Pepperoni Pizza Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By *PENNY*
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 three boys gave this one a thumbs up. I thought this was easy and quick. I used a can of store brand butter-flavor biscuits and spaghetti sauce as this is what I had on hand. Worked out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to share this one ith everyone. It was so easy! I wanted sloppy joes and realized I didn't have a can ready made. I don't think I'll buy a can again-this is soo good and everything's on hand. I only simmered about 10 minutes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites