Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Funandsweet623

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #507160

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Chicken and Pasta Primavera Low Cal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TEJx3
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it my 1 yo liked it but my picky husband and 3yo...just put up with it becasue that is what I put on the table...
    I used Rotini instead of spaghetti just cause it sounded better to me...I don't know it it really made a difference."

    Reviewed Healthy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give it 5 but since I changed it a bit I didn't think it would be fiar. I added some Broccoli and used Marble cheddar I loved it. My husband put bacon bits on his (he refuses to be healthy!) And I didn't like the taste of the Mayo mixture so I added some Miracle Whip and a little mustard. I thought it was Yummy!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a few times tastes great with egg noodles added."

    Reviewed Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "It had some serious garlic flavor but it just wasn't something we like. To me it was missing something, my husband said that it tasted like potato soup to him, I think it is just that we like chunky soup."

    Reviewed Tina's Addictive Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time during the winter I will put them in the over and I dont' poke holes in the foil to cook them faster. Once and a while I will add soem seasoning salt intstead of plain salt."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good and really not hard to make. I will be making this instead of pumpkin pie from now on. Thanks you so much!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Swirl Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good but I had to cook it an extra 15 minutes. It might have to do with my homemade pie filling. But I will definately be making it again. My uncle has a blueberry farm so we are always looking for new recipes, and this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  701 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Was good but nothing special IMO. I have made mac n cheese that tasted just like this one before using 2% milk.. Took it to a potluck and no one complained so that is a very good sign! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Olivia's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't like these.The chops were ok but the gravy just wasn't our thing."

    Reviewed Chicken & Cheese Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By AFWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty Good! We decideedd tought I would taste better with Sharp Cheddar so we will try that next time! Definately super cheesey, just how we like it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites