Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChristineD 22

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #507661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night. The only thing that I did different was I used a pressure cooker instead of a slow cooker. It was very very good. Even my PICKY 7 year old ate it. I think next time I will try adding mushrooms also. We had it with mashed potatoes and oh yummy what a nice sauce/gravy for them. Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Banana-walnut Upside-down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGOSH...If i could give this 10 stars I would. Easy to make and super delish. My family loves it. I cant wait to make it for my husband when he gets home from afghanistan!!!! I am sharing this recipe with my sister also. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Strawberry Snow

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dessert. We loved it, even my picky one ate it :) thank you for a wonderful light dessert, its a keeper. My 7 year old loved helping me whip this up"

    Reviewed Raspberry Crumble Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By PhoenixReborn
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I made these last night. quick, easy and had everything on hand! We love them. Thanks for the recipe. We will be making these again. :)"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, I made this for dinner tonight. Its incrediable. YUMMY!!!! I did 1/2 all of the dry ing. as I too watch my sodium intake. I dont think it altered the taste at all. I made roasted potatoes and carrots with this. My husband comes home from afghanistan next week and i cant wait to make this for him :) Thanks for posting This is a keeper"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  252 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGOSH this was awesome! I just made this tonight for dinner and it was delish. I had to make two changes and they were tortilla chips instead of corn because thats what i had on hand and mild green chilis instead of onions, my family doesnt care for onions. This is a keeper, thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was AWESOME!!!!! Ive been searching for new recipes as we are tired of the same old thing week after week. This was just what we needed. My Husband is coming home from Afghanistan in less then two weeks and i cant wait to make it for him. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Turkey with dressing sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Joan Manthe
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGOSH I love Love Love this recipe, its goooo yummy and the ultimate comfort food thanks :)"

    Reviewed Grandma G's Baked Thanksgiving Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By GrandmaG
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL. This was my first time making a turkey alone. My husband usually does it but he is in the military and is deployed. I had relatives coming so I had to make something really good to impress them. This was the best thanksgiving turkey they ever had. My aunt could not stop talking about how tender and juicy the turkey was. I will make..."

    Reviewed Mexican Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "I am eating this right now. YUMMY. I was to lazy however to make them into patties so I crumbled the burger up and fried it like sloppy joe meat and added all of the rest to ing. the meat after it was cooked 1/2 way. Ate it like a sloppy joe on a bun. THIS WAS EXCELLENT! We ate with sliced tomato, sour cream and shredded mexican cheese blend...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites