Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KeeperAtHome

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #508148

    From Newnan, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    106 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheerios Jumbo Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making these for a few years now and just realized I haven't ever rated it. I reduce the amount of sugar to 3/4 cup and they still taste plenty sweet to our family. I also use only about 1/4-1/2 cup of raisins and the rest chocolate chips. The batter is more difficult to mix because of the amount of cheerios but I have never had probl..."

    Reviewed Touchdown Taco Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to put together!"

    Reviewed Banana Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My family really enjoyed this, made exactly as stated and it came out perfectly. Glad to find another recipe to use up those overly ripe bananas!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WorkingMom2three
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. It is very flavorful, even using the lightened ingredients. I used 1lb. of 99% lean ground turkey in place of the chicken. Thanks for sharing. Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup tag game."

    Reviewed Classic Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't have cornflake crumbs so had to substitute. I used Club crackers instead. Thanks for sharing this easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sml212
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe, I've been making it for awhile now. It is from a 2002 edition of Quick Cooking Magazine(Taste of Home). Another reviewer noted that the directions do not say when to add the pineapple, the original recipe calls for adding it in with the green pepper and carrots. My family loves when I make this dish!"

    Reviewed Muffin Tin Apple Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a "breakfast for dinner" night and made these along with a side of bacon. They are delicious! I felt like I was eating apple pie for dinner. Thanks or sharing!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but it really can use some seasoning. I added some seasoned salt and also some pepper and still felt like it was lacking flavor. It was liked enough to make again but next time will definitely add more flavor. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Christmas Cocoa

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, just a little too sweet for me though. It does have a very rich flavor. If I make it again, I will reduce the amount of sugar. Made this for the family for Christmas morning, it was a nice treat, thanks for posting it here. I have the cookbook that this recipe is in and have enjoyed several recipes from it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites