Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smokey Garguillo

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50841

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I WON !
    Grange Lodge #798 had a cupcake contest on April 3, 2012 and I won! I used this recipe exactly, however the secret is to use a ceramic muffin pan. Just put the paper liners with the
    batter 3/4 high, in the pan and bake. The pan kept them moist and in the other pan I used, which was metal, the cupcakes were dry. I guess I will try..."

    Reviewed Rigatoni With Beef and Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe again and so I thought I would review it. It could be a little spicier, but I never seem to write it on my notes.
    My husband is Italian and I like to make this when the eggplants are plentiful."

    Reviewed Quick Cider Vinegar Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy to make and great on everything. Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vegwife
    LinMarie says:

    "The horseradish that is added in this recipe, makes this very special coleslaw; and it is pretty easy to make. This is the recipe that I now use.
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tenderloin of Beef with Horseradish sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Dad yesterday for Father's Day, on the grill. He loved it! Had steak salad for dinner next day. Yum!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  724 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! It's even better after it has been sitting the frig for a few days!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as I remember my Mother making. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChefRaylene
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some eggplant in the garden that were ready to pick, so I tried this recipe. If you pace yourself, it is not so complicated. I found the Besciamella Sauce was easy to make and it did make the dish taste great.I think that the next time I will use my own judgement on the sauce and cheese layers however."

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with 24 ozs (3 cups) of grated cheese layered with the macaroni. It was very good this way. Next time I will try it layered with the sliced cheese."

    Reviewed Shrimp Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was easy and good. I am not a pepper lover, so I made recipe with out it. Still very good. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites