Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    herbsnflowers

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #509259

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Cookie Tarts

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make & the taste is awesome! I used a wooden tamper for shaping the cups before baking it made the job very easy. After baking I dusted them with powder sugar then filled them with lemon pie filling. Everyone raved about them .
    I have to print about a dozen recipes."

    Reviewed French Cabbage Soup from Door County, WI

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "The soup was wonderful! I served it with a loaf of homemade bread. Next time I will double the recipe and freeze some to keep on hand for a day when there is no time to cook."

    Reviewed Sweet Ham and Swiss Sliders

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these exactly like the recipe.I took these to a potluck, everyone wanted the recipe. I made them up the night before and put them in the oven at the potluck. Quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp With Asparagus and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, it is one of the best recipes I have tried from this site. I did use 1 full can of chicken broth,( 15oz.) and 2 tsp of corn starch, as we wanted a lot of sauce t serve over rice. Otherwise I prepared as written."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't bother looking for another pancake recipe, these are the BEST. Light, moist and tasty."

    Reviewed Cranberry Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Breaded Ranch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Amy - Ellie's Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "We will have these often. Very easy to make, no frying, taste wonderful."

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! All I had was sugar free vanilla pudding, I used a heaping teaspoonful to a 1/2 pint of heavy cream. Perfection. I can't wait to try it in cream puffs."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pizzelles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By OhSheila
    LinMarie says:

    "They had a good flavor, but were not like a pizzelle. They are very thick and never got crisp."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites