Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kiro Sushi

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #509594

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Forest Gateau ( Cake )

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this for my husband's birthday, as it is his favourite cake, yummy. It cut beautifully too."

    Reviewed Baked Vegetable Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By StrikingEyes00
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delish! I was very surprised about how the favours worked out. Enjoy this alot. Definately make again, in fact I will tonight."

    Reviewed Börek ? Turkish Pasties

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By stormylee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Basic Trustworthy Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first meatloaf I have made that actually held together for me to slice it. Thanks, works and tastes great!"

    Reviewed Hot Toddy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "Has because DH favourite winter drink!"

    Reviewed Peking House Special Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavour .. everyone loved it. Will be adding this to regular meal plans. Love it!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavour easy to make. I did add some chicken stock and cornflour near the end as we do like to have "gravy" on our stirfrys.DH says its a keeper."

    Reviewed Little Smoked Salmon Cucumber Cups With Peppered Creme Fraiche

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! So easy to to put together - my DS (14) made them for DH birthday as a starter. Everyone loved them. Lovely texture of soft salmon, creamy creme fraiche and crunchy cucumber - will make again and again."

    Reviewed Simple Easter Nests

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "No-one in my family really liked these. Too greasy and salty."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mud Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sazza
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a chocolate cake definately not mud cake. Nice cake but I felt it was a wasted effort and chocolate to achieve only an okay chocolate cake."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites