Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Suzzsin

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #509707

    From Norway, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely scrumptious! Made two for the church blueberry bake sale and two for home consumption to raves of delight from everyone. Thank you for sharing this best ever recipe."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  297 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    ""Perfect" describes exactly the way the pork tenderloin turned out. My family loved this. I used MizzNezz's "Herbed Pork Tenderloin" rub (Recipe #34335) for seasoning. Thanks, BeachGirl!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious--even with the skins left on the peaches (don't ask!). My husband and I ate the entire cobbler naked (i.e., no ice cream or whipped cream). It was awesome. Thank you for such an easy, yet amazing recipe."

    Reviewed Evacuation Tuna & Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Laurie & Roger
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. The family loved it, and no evacuation necessary! Thanks for sharing, Laurie and Roger."

    Reviewed Hiyashi Chuka (Japanese Summer Salad With Egg Noodles, Ham and G

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious salad for a hot summer night's dinner and very easy to prepare. We all loved it. My daughter, who is very hard to please when it comes to salads, has begged me to make this salad for the second time this week. I used thinly sliced strips of turkey ham, cucumber, carrots and tomatoes over the noodles and made both dressings. ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  607 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I was a little confused about the measurements (weight vs. volume) so for 8 ounces I used one cup measures rather than weight. The only ingredient I weighed was the chicken. I don't know if I did it right, but the soup tasted absolutely delicious. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Steak Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazingly easy but so good. My local shop didn't have beefy mushroom soup so I bought golden mushroom, and it worked nicely. Otherwise, I followed the recipe exactly. Mmm. Mmm. Mmm. Thank you, MizzNezz for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "New to Recipe Zaar, this is just the second recipe I've tried (this week) and both of them were posted by Kittencal. There really are no superlatives in the English language to describe how delicious this chicken recipe is. My family members, who never let a dinner go by without suggesting an improvement, were left speechless in admiration! Thank ..."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup recipe is beyond outstanding--my picky husband and adult daughter loved it. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites