Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melanie M

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51015

    From Granite Falls

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Taco Pinwheels

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these to take to a potluck at work. My only problem was slicing them nice after they were rolled up. Kinda messy but that might just be my technique (or lack there of.) They taste good, and light. I am a fan of all the "chipotle ranch" dressings now and that is what these remind me of. I did add shredded cheese. I saw a mention or two th..."

    Reviewed Simply Rich Cheddar Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe for dinner, and husband and I loved it! It was so easy too."

    Reviewed Band Camp Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By yamma
    LinMarie says:

    "I am one of the "band camp" kids so I know how good this is. Now that I make it myself, I also know how easy it is. I've made it when family comes to visit and they can't believe those are the only ingredients, but they are! I usually do not have brown sugar and just use regular."

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tina Richardson
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so quick and easy I had to give it 5 stars. I thought it was just a teeny-tiny bit too salty, but my husband loved it and we had it for dinner 2 nights in a row. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff, Turkey, Venison or Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the ingredients and directions exactly. It came out a little thicker than I expected, but it was really good!! My husband said he would like it over toast."

    Reviewed Potato-Mushroom Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this chowder yesterday and it was delicious! I left out the carrots and substituted the onion and celery with a frozen bag of "seasoning blend" which includes onions, celery, red & green peppers, and parsley. My husband and I loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Vino Bianco - Tastes Just Like Olive Garden

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cassondra Ziembo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. Tastes just like Olive Garden and it is sooo easy! I thought I had all the ingredients but had to use garlic powder (1/8 tsp = 1 clove fresh garlic.) It still turned out really good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites