Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    anti-suburban housewife

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #511208

    From cary, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seared Sesame-crusted Tuna

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Just what I was looking for. I'm new to the fish world and had something like this in a restaurant. I sliced mine paper thin and put it on a bed of greens with mandarin oranges, pecans, red bell pepper and a ginger dressing. OMG!"

    Reviewed Avocado Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Vamy
    LinMarie says:

    "My 10yo daughter has just discovered the avocado. You would have thought that the planets had aligned and the angels were singing when she tried this. Really different without being weird. Great flavor! I added a few dashes of Tobasco as well because IMHO everything is better with a dash ot two!"

    Reviewed Lil' Smoky Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AlwaysHungry
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! The smoky flavor of the Gouda is fab and the zing from the A1 is a great combo!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to jazz this up a little bit and made it a parfait.I layered the pudding (which I made with sugar free intant cheescake pudding) with sugar free Cool Whip and crushed gingersnap cookies. The crunch of the cookies gave a nice texture and a little added sweetness, which I think it needed.All in all, pretty good for being sugar free and v..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BeansnRice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I added both shrimp and sausage due to my daughters dislike of shrimp and I omitted the peas due to my dislike of them. A little extra kick was given by a few dashes of Tobasco... This is a keeper! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I omitted the olives, sorry, I just don't like them, but added diced roasted red pepper instead. It added great color and a wonderful almost smoky taste."

    Reviewed Chicken Turnovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME, although I did change a few things for my families tastes. I will deffinately make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites