Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Melanie Murray

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51138

    From Rossville, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetables in Two Cheese-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheese sauce is absolutely delicious. I used 2 cups frozen broccoli, 2 cups frozen cauliflower. The nutmeg flavor just tops it off, very subtle. Thanks so much for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Beautiful Beth (Drink)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great refreshing drink. Me and my hubby liked it a lot. Not to sweet, just right! Thanks for sharing. This will be a keeper for sure! Melanie"

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful muffins. I will be keeping this recipe to make again and again. The only alterations I made, I added a little more hot sauce and a dash of cayenne. DEE LISH! Moist! I do suggest liners. I did not use but they came out easily. Just extra clean up on the muffin pan. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ice Pick

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this drink. I do not add any sugar as my tea is sweet enough. Sometimes, I omit the lemon juice. However, this is a definite favorite of mine! YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ryanb006
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great tasting casserole. My husband loved it too. It's very easy to put together and will be a keeper in my household. I plan to make this again and again. The only changes I made were adding a little cayenne pepper and I used Penne pasta. DELICIOUS! Thanks for sharing!Melanie"

    Reviewed Broccoli Lovers Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy and delicious. I used Broccoli Cheese Soup instead of cream of broccoli. Otherwise, I followed the directions exact. This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff in 30 Minutes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #278214
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious and easy. I used about 1 and a half pound of stew meat instead of ground beef. I flavored the meat with salt and pepper and the garlic powder and cooked in just enough water to cover the meat. I simmered on low/med about 1 hour and a half. I added the meat to the wonderful creamy mixture and it was "to die for". Meat ..."

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cluich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely fantastic. I used several shakes of Tobasco but we really like things hot at my house. Everything blends together so well and this is so easy to put together. This is a keeper. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe! Melanie"

    Reviewed Pork Chop & O'brien Potato Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious comfort meal. My husband and I loved it. I wouldn't change a thing about the recipe. It's perfect. Thanks for sharing!Melanie Whitaker"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and absolutely DEELISH! The only alteration I made is before putting the pie crust top on I sprinkled heavily with black pepper. Only, because my family loves pepper. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites