Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SallyG

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51155

    From Marietta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon and Artichoke Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars is because I didn't follow it exactly, though I did pretty close. My husband thinks this was restaurant quality! I assume your recipe was calling for boneless chicken thighs. I had thighs with bones and skin and cooked them whole. I did not have 1 1/2 cups of broth so I added white wine. I also didn&#..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Brunswick Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this recipe from another source and it is very good. I add some frozen corn kernels and a small bag of frozen baby limas. It's a great dish for a large gathering."

    Reviewed Autumn Pumpkin Crisp W/Creamy Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a friend who has made this cake for gatherings and it is always a crowd pleaser. She recommends making it 2 days ahead so all the flavors can blend."

    Reviewed Cranberry Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe for several years and love it. I like to serve it with potatoes to help absorb the juices and sweetness."

    Reviewed Pesto Panko Baked Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover pesto from another recipe and I always have panko in the pantry and tilapia in the freezer. Together this made the perfect last minute meal."

    Reviewed Dale Earnhardt's Fish and Vegetable Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Used Tilapia. It was great. Loved the mustard sauce."

    Reviewed Potato Flake Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have missed something in making this recipe. The coating was very dry and not at all crispy."

    Reviewed Kim's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Margie Brock
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving also. It does only make one 9 inch pie. I used 1 teaspoon pumpkin pie spice instead of the cinnamon and nutmeg. I've been looking for a replacement for my old favorite pumpkin pie recipe that uses instant custard mix and was cooked on top of the stove. I can no longer find instant custard. This recipe comes in a clo..."

    Reviewed Pineapple Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and a hit at a recent party."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites