Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Iam4ever29

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #511569

    From Birmingham, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Vermicelli in Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1109421
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter, the picky vegan, loved this dish! Thank you for giving me another recipe she will eat!!"

    Reviewed Greek Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent just the way it is!"

    Reviewed Holiday Oyster Cracker Snacks

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this at the beach last Thanksgiving and it is addictive!! Everyone loved it. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #452872
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. It was just like I was in the 80s and in the mall! My kids and DH loved it! Now every special occasion this is a favorite request by all. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Macadamia Nut Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! Turned out great. Only problem was that it didn't last long! They gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gretchen Lauro
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple and it was amazing!! The only person who likes sweet potatoes at my house is my daughter. I feel obligated to make SOMETHING with sweet potatoes for Thanksgiving though. My husband and I tried a bite and I do believe it was the best thing on the Thanksgiving table."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle Dominic
    LinMarie says:

    "This was probably the best stuffed pepper recipe I have used. I read the previous comments and added a packet of lipton beefy onion soup mix to the meat. I also did not have spanish rice mix so I used butter & herb rice mix. WONDERFUL!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites