Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #512143

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #512143

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Chorizo and Tortilla Stoup (Stew-Like Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ShortyBond
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and super tasty! Do all of your chopping before you start and it's a breeze to put together. I followed recipe and added a small can of drained corn. However, I cannot believe the nutritional facts are correct . . . over 2000 calories & 122 grams of fat per serving?!?! No way!"

    Reviewed Geez That's Good ! Lemon Garlic Cream Sauce for Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lisa Gay
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this the first time I made it. I also forgot to save it to my cookbook!! This is fantastic! I sauteed some shrimp to add and it was just out of this world. You must love lemon to enjoy this, and if you do, you are in for a treat! Thanks."

    Reviewed Banana Bars

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. I struggled between a banana bread w/ peanut butter crumble on top or these Banana Bars. I went with the bars . . . but I added peanut butter to the icing. I will not hesitate to make these over and over!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Goat Cheese and Rosemary

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was so delish and so super easy!! Still a little early for fresh rosemary so I used dry, didn't matter at all. I threw in a jelly roll pan of olive-oiled asparagus in the oven at the same time and everything was finished cooking together. It is definitely "company" worthy and I will soon serve it to my mother-in-law. It's that good!"

    Reviewed Pistachio-Goat Cheese Bites

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. I made them for New Year's Eve and they were such a hit that I made more for nibbling while were "bowling" (watching bowl games all day) the next day."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this for New Year's Eve and they were such a hit, I'll be making them for our superbowl party, as well. You can't beat a recipe that is quick, easy and delicious . . . and that is these!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband loved this! I didn't grow up eating meatloaf and this is only the second time I've made it. This will now be the only way I make it. Only changes I made were breadcrumbs for cracker crumbs, 1/4 red wine for part of the milk and mixed salsa with a bit of the ketchup. This was really easy, really tasty and provided plenty of leftovers f..."

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are divine!! Made these on New Year's Eve and absolutely could not get over how easy AND delicious! Followed recipe and they were perfection."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Curry and Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome AND easy! I'm always scouting out recipes that use rotisserie chicken (they are on sale at the market every Monday). Followed the recipe, adding more curry, of course, and served over brown rice. Makes a ton, so plenty of leftovers."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I wasn't sure if I wanted to share 2 cups of good quality red wine, but I'm glad I did. The only time suck was cutting/trimming the meat, but again, worth the sacrifice. Served it over brown rice with crusty French bread. Perfect meal for a cold January night!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites