Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicazz

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #512770

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Grilled Chicken With Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! It was light and refreshing. I love the fresh ingredients, sill easy to find in Canada in winter. I'll definately make this again."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Thai Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked it, didn't love it. The sauce turned into more of a paste, next time I will use less peanut butter, and more soya sauce. I was a little concerned about only 4 hours cooking on low - my slow cooker's minimum setting for low is 6.5 hours. I checked it at 4 hours though, and sure enough, it was done. Pretty tasty, just needs a few tweeks!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! And easy! I don't even like pork chops that much! I've made word for word to the recipe, but tonight I experimented because I had no beer.Modifications:I used one onion, and one green pepper. Instead of beer I used the tomato sauce from a can of diced tomatoes - then I added the tomatoes. The rest stayed the same. I was..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Tropical Thai Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it as a side dish, so I left out the chicken. And I used mango instead of papaya, almonds instead of pine nuts, and my store didn't have any ripe avacado's, but that would have been a nice addition. I'll definately make this again."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum! The chicken was so tender, the pineapple was excellent on top. I'd have given it 5 stars but it was a little too sweet - next time I'll cut some of the sugar. I'm not looking forward to washing the gooey dish!"

    Reviewed Just Peachy Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I used a mango instead of peaches, and almonds instead of pine nuts. This ones a keeper, I love the dressing!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Steak With Balsamic Onion Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I used T-bone steaks and was a little skeptical of cooking them in the oven (when I think steak, I think BBQ), but they were so good! Loved the sauce!"

    Reviewed Balsamic-roasted Baby Potatoes & Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty but the carrots and onions burnt. The potatoes were great though, I'll definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Nanna Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shawnajean
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I used vanilla yogurt instead of milk, and I omitted the vanilla/almond extract because I didn't have any. My boyfriend loved it too."

    Reviewed Tangy Apple Curry Chicken and Veggie Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!! This was so good! It smelt so go when I was cooking it, I couldn't wait to eat it. I used chicken breasts, potatoes, carrots, and red peppers. When it started to simmer I didn't think there was enough liquid so I added more chicken broth, but I shouldn't have, it ended up a little too liquidy in the end."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites