Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dudemickgal

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #513551

    From Fort Worth, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ciabatta Turkey Provolone and Raspberry-Chipotle Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a good sandwich! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pepperoni Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My husband couldn't eat enough of them! I will definitely be making them again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Asparagus on the Side

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good asparagus and it had such a pretty presentation. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! Thank you for such an easy and delicious dinner."

    Reviewed Ghetto Nachos

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tom1
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something fast and easy today and this was perfect! I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was really good! Everyone at our Thanksgiving loved it!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ty's Winter Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mini Chef Ty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great for something different in the mornings. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Grilled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hughes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. We ended up just boiling the corn instead of grilling it, though. I am ashamed of myself for not thinking to add parmesan cheese to corn before! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Judie
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to a work party and everyone was pleasantly surprised by the spice in it. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites