Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #514157

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #514157

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers/Diabetic Super Simple Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Well , I dont really know how this would have turned out . I used Chocolate pudding instead of Vanilla . It wasnt good at all......Dont use chcoclate pudding . I may try it again with the Vanilla . But I am not sure I like the jello mixed with the pudding ."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By mrsfernie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness ! This was really really good . Its like the other WW taco but better . I like the fact there is tomato sauce instead of the canned chunky tomatoes , I also left out the onion because then my kids enjoyed it too. I used all organic canned beans and tomato sauce to not get any added sugar or preservitives. This is sooooo good ! Its m..."

    Reviewed Brown Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Crazy good !!! I used mostly chicken stock for this for more flavor. I used mushrooms as well and red bells too as the others stated . Oh my goodness , The smell of it cooking , is enough to make you faint !! Yummo!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pumpkin Pie (Makes Own Crust)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #289860
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a after dinner treat at my friends house . We are trying to eat better ..... Nobody like it ..My husband said he would rather be nawing on cardboard! Sorry , I just isnt for us ."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe !! Oh my goodness my kids went nuts !! Definitly dont use cheap chedder cheese!! Cheap chedder doesnt melt to a very smooth consistancy ! And is very flavorless. I also used 1 tsp of Kosher salt instead of the half tsp of reg. salt . I used 2% milk and half and half . I also did out in the dash of mustard powder and garlic ..."

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this soup and so did my family . I actually got my 7 year old to eat it ! I sauted the veggies in double the amount of butter . I doubled the amount of cream. I also used all chicken broth , no water . I added a litItle more salt and more pepper for an extra kick. Thanks for posting . I will be using this recipe often."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole (With Frozen Green Beans)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MrsPres
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this , it was really easy . I did 1/2 cup 1% milk and 1/4 cup of half & half and about a 1/2 cup of chedder cheese to add even more creamyness to it . Great recipe , I hate canned green beans too. thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed June Bug (Cocktail)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this Drink !!! refreshing and Very tropical , I think the banana Liqueor is a MUST ! I like that flavor , it gives it the well rounded tropical favor and wouldnt be the same without it . You gotta be careful too, you can sling these down fast that you can blink an eye !!! L-California"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Ana Romano
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this sauce , it is very easy and has GREAT flavor!! I like the used of half and half instead of heavy whipping cream . L-California"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry , this was very bland! It definitly needs more flavor. I made it for family that came , and they all didnt like it , it just sat in the pan and on their plates . sorry , but it might be good with vanilla and cinnamon and maybe half and half instead of just milk.Maybe add some raisins and mini chocolate chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites