Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking for Pleasure

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #515062

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  294 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "So moist and fluffy! I had found that too many recipes fall flat... LITERALLY! not this one though, it is perfect & the vanilla flavor is wonderful."

    Reviewed Xni-Pec Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd say that 4 Habaneros are plenty enough, 6 is a little intense. Overall though I loved this recipe and was very happy to find it after returning from Playa Del Carmen & having it all over the place there."

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, the only thing I added was vanilla extract & substituted 1/2 cup of whole wheat flour for half of the white flour."

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Perfect German Butter Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #304988
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked the topping on this cake and the fact that it was a yeast risen cake was very interesting. the cake did need a little more sugar & the vanilla bean was kind of a waste as you could hardly taste it over the yeast, I would suggest a combination of vanilla bean and extract in the cake."

    Reviewed Buttery Farm Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Trust me and use Buttermilk instead of skim milk, it made all the difference!"

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I was looking for an authentic version of this dish, and after a few small modifications I found it! first use Serrano peppers as your "green chili Pepper", second substitute Ghee for the butter."

    Reviewed Zankou Chicken's Lebanese Garlic Sauce (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man this recipe is amazing! just like this Lebanese restaurant I use to eat at in AZ."

    Reviewed Sue's Mexican Table Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely AWESOME! the flavor compliments fish tacos amazingly. My wife and I almost went through a whole bag of chips in one meal with this recipe too. Great Recipe, keep up the great work."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos With Chipotle Aioli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melanie B.
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!! nothing else could say it better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites