Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeAnne Conaway

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51546

    From Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KT's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I made them for Thanksgiving and was asked to make them again for Christmas. Thanks for a make-ahead recipe!"

    Reviewed Dales Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest, best recipe for deviled eggs. I use celery salt instead of celery seed. I also have used regular mustard when I'm out of brown mustard. This recipe is a no-fail recipe! Thanks for a great one!"

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added more curry and used on chicken tenderloins. It was a very good and healthy alternative to Chinese Orange Chicken. I served over rice and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was excellent. I do not bake, but my 3 yr old kept asking me to 'bake a cake' and so we did. It was very easy for him to help with and it turned out wonderful (even though some ingredients ended up on the floor and counter). I would definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By agileangus
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used apples instead of raisins and I also added some cheddar cheese. It was a big hit at my house!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  227 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe anyone gave this less than 5 stars! My husband hates potatoe salal, but yet asked me to make a second batch because there was no leftovers! I didn't have celery seeds onhand, but it still turned out yummy. Thanks for a wonderful recipe. I'll get a lot of mileage out of this one!"

    Reviewed Simply Delicious Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and very easy to make. Just my kind of recipe! The gravy turns out so yummy, I've learned to make a double batch next time."

    Reviewed Everybody's-Got-Room-For-Seconds-Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I also saw this in my newspaper and tried it. It is so easy and very tasty. I used low-fat ingredients to make it healthier. It's definitely a dish that I'll make again!"

    Reviewed Three Bean Turkey Burger Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "The smell was making me hungry while it was cooking! It was so easy to make and it tasted great! I served with a salad and Dale's Deviled Eggs. My husband loved it and was estatic that there was leftovers. I didn't have lima beans, so I used northern beans instead. Excellent recipe that anyone would love!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Monkeygirl1628
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely wonderful! It's easy to make and it tastes yummy! I like the fact that it's also easy to make low fat. My husband was begging to lick the bowl! Thanks for a super recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites