Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KatySanchez

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516350

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamed Tuna on Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy yumness!! I'll admit, I was skeptical with this recipe because of how easy it is and how small the ingredient list is...but...we all loved it! I added a second can of tuna to make it a little more tuna-y and poured it over fresh buttered rolls. Even my picky 5 year old ate a whole roll covered in it! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Salmon Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I didn't have dill (sad face) but I will be sure to add it next time I make it. I used some smoked salmon and baby swiss cheese instead of the cheddar. Very easy to throw together and good too!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe!! The chicken is delicious and easy to make! My whole family loves this! We put it over brown rice and it makes a great meal. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Torte

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to try this for a while and finally decided to last weekend for the football game. Everyone RAVED and said it was amazing! We topped it with vanilla ice cream - delicious! We had to control ourselves to save some for the next day! This recipe will deifnitely be made over and over!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made french toast before and my husband and I both LOVED this recipe!! This is definitely a keeper and so easy to make! My batter was a little bit lumpy but we didn't mind and they still turned out fantastic!"

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum!! Delicious, classic recipe! I switched it up a bit and threw in a teaspoon of vanilla and a drop or two of almond extract and a tiny bit of maple flavoring - delicious!!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used ground turkey and added garlic as well. Used a can of black beans and a can of kidney beans. I also added about a cup of water and some brown rice to cook while it simmered. The rice in addition was delicious and added a boost of fiber and whole grain. Instead of canned corn I used 4 fresh cobs with the corn cut off and added it..."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMY!! This was super fast and easy to make and my whole family loved it, even my husband who is from Mexico! Instead of pinto beans I put in a can of red kidney and black beans (drained), topped with greek yogurt, cut up tomatoes and cheese. Will be making this again!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family LOVED this turkey. We also peeled the garlic cloves. My dad said this was the best turkey he has ever had! We will definitely be making this every year!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing!! I tried it a couple weeks ago and have made it almost 5-6 times since then, including tonight! Everyone thinks these are delicious, my brother asked me to make a batch for the HS football team he coaches and not one was left! My only variation is using butter to replace the shortening. I get a heaping tablespoon of batter,..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites