Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Slim PA

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516926

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meiling's Yummy Thai Red Curry With Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef TanyaW
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy curry to prepare. Used Patak's mild over white rice. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Meiling's Mango Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef TanyaW
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and boys love mango and this did not disappoint. A great alternative to the heavy syrups. We're looking forward to trying with another fruit. Thanks for another keeper! Made for PAC Spring 2012."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken With Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef TanyaW
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I made as directed substituting only corn pasta to accommodate my wife's gluten free diet. I chose penne but next time (and there will be a next time) will select something more delicate to complement the sauce. The wine in this dish really makes it sing. I used a chardonnay.I also used the full complement (8 oz.) of..."

    Reviewed Classic Bistro Style Gratin Dauphinoise - French Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "These we SO good. I ran out of gruyere for the top layer so I sprinkled with grated parm and it turned out very nice. Thanks so much FT, my wife and I have loved every single recipe of yours we have prepared!"

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "A comfort food keeper! I used leftovers from Recipe #200364 which added a bit extra to the dish IMO. Easy and good... will make again! Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Fall 2009."

    Reviewed Warm Mushroom Crostini

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent appy, can't wait to make again! At first I thought this might be a bit greasy with the oil, butter, and bacon grease but no! That's where the crostini comes in and soaks up all that goodness! We used Sea Salt Bagel Bites instead of crusted bread and it was fantastic! Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Fall 2009."

    Reviewed Inspired Steakhouse Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made as directed, and let them simmer for a good while. I made with a nice ribeye first. The leftovers... let me tell you, these are AWESOME on burgers! Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Fall 2009"

    Reviewed Beef With Bean Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Out of the Blue
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty beef stir fry recipe. I am always looking for reasons to include sprouts so this caught my eye! I doubled the sauce and I still needed to double the water to get this saucy like the family prefers. I think next time I would do without the additional salt in the sauce. The soy sauce would be enough IMO. Thanks for sharing! Made for ..."

    Reviewed Movie Night Meatball Subs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I love meatball subs and these do not disappoint! I used your meatball recipe Muffin and I gotta say that they blew away our usual recipe (I'll post separate review on those for sure)! Haven't tried the sauce recipe yet but I'll get there! Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC Fall 2009."

    Reviewed Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent corn bread recipe! I made as directed, although instead of a can of cream corn I used a 16 oz portion of fresh freezer corn. Mmm, corn bread goodness. Served with Chili to round off a perfect lazy Sunday meal. Agree with previous reviewer... this makes alot! Thanks so much for sharing! Made for PAC Fall 2009."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites