Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    airforce_chick315

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517131

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Jammies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "everyone loved them! i thought they were a little too sweet, but hey they were a hit! just do u know there is no way this recipe makes 36 cookies unless i ded something wrong, i got more like 15"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By sheri77
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! sorry it took me so long to write a review for it... the only thing i did different was use skim milk instead of heavy cream to cut back on calories!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm not going to rate these because they did not come out good on my behalf. i was stupid and didn't follow the recipe. i didn't have orange jucice so i substituted a 1/4 cup apple juice and a 1/2 cup water, and added about 2 and a 1/2 tablespoond of orange extract. my dad loved them and didn't notice anything wrong with them, but my mom and i tho..."

    Reviewed Carrot Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "these are very good muffins... we didn't use the wheat germ or the icing. they were excellent without them. thanks for posting a very goof recipe"

    Reviewed Jello Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Toadi
    LinMarie says:

    "my mom has been making this at thanksgiving for as long as i can remember! she dosen't add the apples though"

    Reviewed Cranberry Chutney

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "fantabulous recipe... i used dried cranberries instead of fresh/frozen ones. it didn't really break down when i simmered it, so i pulsed it in my food processor to get it to the texture that i wanted it to be. but, i think that that was because of the dried cranberries. the taste is awesome!"

    Reviewed Slow Unsafe Sex on the Beach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Samuel Holden
    LinMarie says:

    "very good cocktail... had to try it because of the name. i was once told by a bartender at my work never to your grenadine in liquor to use cranberry juice instead."

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! takes exactly like an orange julius. i used the 2 cups of oj like someone before me said. i thought there was a little too much pulp in it, but my mom buys the oj with the extra pulp. again,very good!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites