Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tinkerbell_16

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517157

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and my family loved them! :) The recipe did not quite make a 12 muffins for me - made 9, but I don't if it's just because maybe I filled the muffin tins a little fuller than I should have? Anyways! The overall recipe was excellent and easy to make. Muffins were moist and fluffy! Thanks for sharing!!! :)"

    Reviewed Country Fair Scones Aka Elephant Ears

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This are really good! My friend and I made them the other day and they were really good.... filling! We tripled the recipe and we cut way down on the salt. They were not too salty for us - just right. I used homemade peach jam and cinnamon/sugar on them. Yum! :D"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Cherries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. This is the third year that my cousin and I have made them together for Valentine's Day. They are a lot of work but they are really good! Thanks! :D"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Crunch Cake Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! My dad commented that he liked it better than pumpkin pie. :D lol. - He's not overly big on sweets either! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I didn't have seasoning salt and so used regular salt instead as well as a little chili powder and paprika - they turned out a little salty but they were still very good! (I was the one who made them for my mom who posted the comment below :D)"

    Reviewed Cranberry-Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and pretty simple to make! :D Thanks!"

    Reviewed Merry Mocha Espresso Eggnog

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! Tried it today. I may have my mom (Lizann) post a picture since I can't w/ my account."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "My family like this! My cousin and I had a little trouble in making it ... It seems more like a candy than a fudge to me and has a sort of caramel flavor. anywayz. (= also, thought i'd add that it might be a good idea to not let it cool before adding the walnuts and putting it in the buttered dish."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese on Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really easy to make and very good...a definite keeper breakfast!"

    Reviewed Bean and Rice Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good and healthy too! Simple, but delicious...Good job!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites