Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #517198

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517198

    From Peoria, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    96 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I was making for lent so I used Vegetable broth instead of the chicken and I added potatoes and carrots...DELISH"

    Reviewed Empanadas De Carne (Meat Empanadas)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Panamanian-Canadian angel
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the meat but wasnt crazy about the crust. I subsituted small chopped potatoes for the bread that I fried with the meat and then added 1/2 of a 6oz can of tomato paste as it seemed like it needed something else. I will be making the meat again minus the empanada shell."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Jack-In-The-Box Tacos by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Nice and fatening...next time I will try my grannys meat mixture and use the same technique. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Albers Tamale Pie Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good....I was out of cream corn so used regular and decided to use rotel with green chiles in place of the tomato sauce...quite good for an easy week night meal"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish...it tastes like cheese cake and grapes...I cut my grapes in half and would recomend waiting until about to serve to add the brown sugar"

    Reviewed Chicken Dippin'

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delish...sweet yet spicy it almost taste like an East Indian dish..."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwich - Simple and Delicious

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good...it needed a tad more mayo in my opinion and was out of green onions so used some onion powder and a dash of paprika."

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!! The only thing I did different is I only used about 2Tbs. of rosemary and horseradish powder and cut slits in the meat and hid some garlic...the crust was out of this world...this will be the only recipe I use!!!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rice Krispies (Crispy) Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "These would have been delish if I wouldnt have used pam...grease your pan with butter...it tastes better."

    Reviewed Pistachio Ambrosia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful....I used a 20oz can of crushed pineapple, omited the coconut and nuts and added marachino cherries."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites