Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pritha

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517533

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double-Chocolate Mousse Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! And a little slice satisfied my sweet tooth so it lasted long and kept me from eating too much- great great recipe! I skipped the glaze and used a glass tart dish"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly surprised as to how easy and flavorful this was! delicious! I didn't have coconut milk so i just used regular"

    Reviewed Mika's Buffalo Alfredo Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "this was SOOOO good! very rich but delish- the alfredo sauce is genius! I used no bake pasta and it was a hit at a family get together. thanks!"

    Reviewed Mika's Buffalo Alfredo Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "this was SOOOO good! very rich but delish- the alfredo sauce is genius! I used no bake pasta and it was a hit at a family get together. thanks!"

    Reviewed Frozen Chocolate Mousse Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Fandoos
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great! i used less than 1 tbsp of granulated sugar because i didnt have caster sugar. very decadent but super easy too. thanks for a great dessert!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "It had a great mix of hotness and sweetness! It does taste more like a sweet kung pao chicken though than bourbon chicken. I used dark brown sugar and apple cider vinegar bc that's what I had but the rest was true to the recipe! thanks!"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great! i did add salt and pepper and used boneless chops. I used Ken's Creamy Caesar Lite (ken's is the best!) and served this with garlic bread and peas. Thanks Tasty!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "so easyyy!!! just remember that the chips should not be layered in any way- they'll get stuck and be soft. i just used a plate sprayed with some fat free cooking spray instead of the bacon tray with oil"

    Reviewed Beef Noodle Paprikash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy to make! the only thing missing for me was salt. My bf loved it! Didnt have flour and he deosnt like green pepper so just made it without"

    Reviewed Real English Fish and Chips With Yorkshire Beer Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I added garlic powder and chili powder to the batter- we like things with a kick- and my non fish eating bf loved it! i dont have a deep fryer so i just put some oil in a pot, heated it thoroughly, and fried the fish 3-4 min on each side. Didn't have potatos so served this with rice. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites