Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cindy in PA.

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51756

    From locust gap, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Outrageous Ham Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By matthew king
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm happy I didn't settle for pineapple and brown sugar.I wanted something new to try and this was it, delicious! Thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Greek Feta Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I made this we had roast beef in pita pockets and used this dressing.Excellent.Second time I made it and doubled the recipe.Made some with feta, and another with blue cheese.Excellent.Thanks for the recipe,a keeper, yum! 20 stars from me too."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker London Broil

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Comet
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it just like you wrote. My husband liked it and I thought it was okay,not a keeper though."

    Reviewed Amish Pickled Eggs and Beets

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe and easy to make.Thanks Mercy"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Batter-Fried Spicy Onion Rings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By the-cat-did-it
    LinMarie says:

    "Look no further,these were the best tasting onion rings I ever made.Crisp on the outside,tender inside,with a touch of bam! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Ranch Style Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChezMindle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and I will make it again.The sunflower seeds made it different. Nice touch! Thanks"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By BAker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor.They are crumbly.If you make them into bite size cookies there great.I make them a lot. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it and so easy! I made several of these for Christmas to give away and froze an extra one for New Years eve.Sorry it took so long to review.Thanks"

    Reviewed Cheese Apple Crisp( With Splenda or Sugar Twin)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loves this. I made it twice now. Great recipe! Thank you"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites