Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #517709

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #517709

    From Las vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Inside out Chocolate Strawberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exact recipe (which was wonderful on its own) and added a cream from recipe # 161835 to it. The cream was an amaretto sour cream sauce and it was wonderful when placed on top of the inside out chocolate strawberries. These were a great hit!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Sour Cream Strawberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By -Sheri-
    LinMarie says:

    "This cream was very tasty. I did place them on strawberries, however, I added the cream to recipe # 246602 the inside out chocolate strawberries. What I did was add the cream on top of inside out chocolate strawberries. These were a great hit!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these, my kids loved them and so did all the adults at our party. What I really liked, was that they were simple to make. My kids had fun helping out."

    Reviewed Bacon Rollups

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "These were loved by all at our party. My son liked them sooo much."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These went so fast at the party. I only had one or two. Everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed Kicking Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My guests loved this and I did too. I did not have quite so much hot sauce, since I didn't look at the recipe closely. However it turned out great with approx. 1/3 less hot sauce!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Jelly & Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and wonderful. My guests loved it and were surprised when I said how to make it."

    Reviewed Tangy Round Steak Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for our family. 2 kids 4 and 11, both liked it and my husband and I both had two servings. I could have eaten more, it was great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites