Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    daynacourtney

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #518106

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and it turned out great! I love fixing this for side dishes for my family of 10 (we are house parents in a group home). All the teens really enjoy this and it's a great way to get them to eat some veggies! Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  300 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay, but I much prefer the more dense and chewy brownies that are rich and chocolatey. Everyone in my family gobbled these up really quick so it really is a good recipe! More cake-like than dense and chewy."

    Reviewed Homemade Bisquick Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this simple recipe! I made cinnamon rolls with this and my own frosting for the top and it came out just like bisquick! This will always be on my shelf for quick meals, too!"

    Reviewed Davy Crockett Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great and simple after-school snack! I have 5 teenagers at a group home that my husband and I are houseparents at and they just devoured this. I'm always on the lookout for easy snacks for these guys and boy this hit the spot! Thanks so much for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great potato salad. Easy to fix and prepare and the dressing the perfect amount for the amount of potatoes used. I really liked the addition of the bacon. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Ranch Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MeliBug
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good tasting burgers but they do tend to burn a little bit than usual. I'm not sure if it is the cheese or what in them, but mine tended to burn a little bit easier. I might keep the cheese out and just mix in the ranch and add cheese at the end on top as a condiment next time. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Rice and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LifeAfter40
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Not too many in my family were rice and broccoli lovers, though, so I had a lot of leftovers. But I really loved it and it was a good comfort food. I fixed it all in a big skillet and just served it from there. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Taco Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Andrea Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lot of fun to make and easy for the kids to help out with in the kitchen. It had great taste, too! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "How funny that I found this posted!! I just made one similar to this, except I used Nesquik instead of the cocoa and decreased the sugar down to about 1 cup (because Nesquik has sugar in it). It turns out soooo good and yes, it is a very cheap and delicious way to make cake!! Especially with the price of milk and eggs shooting through the roof!..."

    Reviewed Nesquik Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By AnnNH
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe these are made with Nesquik! What a great idea! I used "Great Value" generic kind, and they still turned out great. Fudgy and chewy! Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites