Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mleog

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51878

    From Irvine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with everyone -- this is the best way to make asparagus. I had no idea such a simple recipe could turn out so tasty!"

    Reviewed broccoli casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Deelicious! I used slightly less butter, reduced fat cream of mushroom soup, and light mayo and it was still really rich and flavorful."

    Reviewed Caramelized Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I didn't eat this since I'm a vegetarian, I made it for my husband and he loved it -- he gives it 5 stars. I doubled the olive oil, garlic, and brown sugar as suggested by others."

    Reviewed Cajun Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great -- we eat it on tuna burgers."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  225 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I always thought brussel sprouts were doomed to be boring-tasting no matter what you did to them. But this recipe made them delicious! I also left the garlic in the pan. The only thing I was confused about was: how are you supposed to smash a garlic clove with a knife? I just used a garlic press."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Mushrooms in Oyster Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great! I used baby broccoli instead of the regular kind"

    Reviewed Dressed up Italian Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the tastiest green bean dish I have ever made! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "You were right -- this was soo easy and soooo delicious!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Catfish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. Sooo tasty!"

    Reviewed Feta Cheese, Kale & Red Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I used white onions instead of red (because I can't stand how chopping red onions stings my eyes!), doubled the garlic, and used 1 Tbsp. of olive oil instead of 1 tsp. I will definitely be making this again. Even my husband, who is picky about vegetables, really loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites