Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NDjojo

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #518876

    From Dickinson, North Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful with garden fresh green beans. I omitted the ginger root as I didn't have any on hand, but my husband no longer wants green beans prepared any other way."

    Reviewed Erica's Rhubarb Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Even the non-dessert eaters loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Country Apple Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Made it for Christmas gathering and it was the first dessert to go, everyone had seconds! Made it with homemade peach pie filling. Excellent, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crabs - Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I've made crab. I thought my only option was steaming it but didn't have a steamer insert. I'm so glad I came across this recipe. What a wonderful main course with so little effort. Paired it with Red Lobster biscuits. Yum. Guess I won't need to find a steamer insert! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This was very good. I was a little skepical to try it but am glad that we did. Spicier than I was expecting, but not overpowering."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change of pace. Good as is, but next time I will use a can of tomatoes as other reviewers' suggestions."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo Good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Easy 5-Minute Almost Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I doubled this for our branding and received lots of compliments. I'll definately make this again next year at our branding."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  467 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that another 5 star rating is needed, but this was wonderful. Quick and easy, simple and inexpensive. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Southern Style Cinnamon Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I was skeptical but it turned out moist with a nice flavor. We'll make this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites