Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blueyedgirl

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #518998

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Prime Rib Bones or Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely delicious! We didn't use any of the spicy additives due to personal preference. It had such a pleasant smell and taste! This was an amazing dish! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "We used this with ribeye steaks and it was amazing! The marinade left the steaks really juicy! It was great! Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Breaded Lemon-Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! We didn't have any parsley on hand so I omitted it. Also, we used 3 small lemons for the lemon juice. It was perfect! You could taste the lemon and garlic together and it was wonderful! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ww Weight Watchers Sweet & Sour Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I chose to make it with chicken instead o9f pork and it was fabulous! Even my picky 6 yr old said "Mommy, I LIKE IT!". Anything we can get her to eat, gets 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe came out WONDERFUL! We cooked the pork overnight in a crock pot and it cut the time in half. I heard all these horror stories of making tamales and how it takes hours and sometimes days to make. This recipe was very easy and very accurate! We followed the recipe to the exact amounts and it only made about 36 tamales. We will make t..."

    Reviewed My Own Cube Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best cube steak recipe I have ever tried! They have a wonderful flavor and are tender! I did not use the cup of water, I used 1 cup of milk instead. I also added some Lipton's Beefy Onion Soup Mix. It was absolutely fabulous!!"

    Reviewed Tender Pork Chops in Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "While it was very easy to make, we were less than thrilled with the outcome of the pork chops. The gravy was a little too strong and it wasn't the greatest in flavor. It did however, give an excellent flavor to the potatoes."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST recipe I have found for pork chops. I add garlic powder and onion powder to the recipe tho. My family just loves them everytime I cook them! We will never fry pork chops again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites