Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    busymomof5

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #519473

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed tilapia w/lemon peppercorn sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was EXCELLENT!!! I have a big family (5 children) and made this for 8 people and they ate it ALL! Will make this again and again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ground Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Kids ate it all up. One of my kids even had the leftovers the following night (my kids normally don't like leftovers...) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Traveling Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Thanks for posting!! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  310 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good and the kids really liked it. I just found that the stuffing came out way too "mushy" for my taste. Not sure how to remedy that. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Chili - Oamc

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "It was excellent and the kids gobbled it up! My only regret is that the noodles came out too soft... I like my pasta "al dente" and when it's cooked, sitting in liquid then reheated, it gets too soft. Next time, I'll try to not cook the pasta all the way through before freezing. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki "dump" Chicken OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent! We have a list of top 10 meals at home and my family took something else off of it to add this one!! Will definitely make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "It was excellent but wished the "gravy" was thicker. My kids loved it! 2 of them has 2nd helpings!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "It's very good but not quite what I expected it to look like. The recipe doesn't call for any liquid but it was apparent to me after a couple hours in the crockpot that it needed some. So I added a cup of water and about a cup of tomato juice. It came out really good and my chili experts (my boys) REALLY liked it!"

    Reviewed Baked Potatoes from the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and I have to admit I was skeptical at first -- I thought they would come out dry or something. But they came out great! Fluffy, moist, just fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites