Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef susan from Sandpoint,Idaho

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #520620

    Flag as Inappropriate

    177 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Very Simple Oven Fried Chicken -- Low Fat

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I am on a low fat, low carb diet This recipe is fantastic so easy and so delicious I cooked 35 minutes they were perfect I will make at least twice a week"

    Reviewed Healthy Chicken/Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe we really enjoyed these I am going to use less bread crumbs next time , but just because i am on a low carb thing"

    Reviewed Hot-N-Spicy Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Kornrat
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent!"

    Reviewed Garlic Yogurt Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stormy Nights in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce!! I used half the lemon it was perfect!!"

    Reviewed Crustless Broccoli and Cottage Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BumblingB's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! ,really great flavor! will make often I used raw broccoli it came out perfect thanks so much"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty I did add a pound of ground beef mixed with 8 ounces of tomato sauce and added garlic powder I would make again very filling thank you for your recipe"

    Reviewed Chili Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cf0libra
    LinMarie says:

    "we love spicy!! every one loved it, great on a cool spring night It would be great for camping"

    Reviewed Chile Morita Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By L'ecole
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars I make the same salsa but with Chile De Arbol this is so much better what a flavor!! thank you so much for posting I added more garlic but I am a garlic addict"

    Reviewed White Meatza

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sheynath
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this ! I have been low carbing for so long and have tried so many low carb pizza crusts all which were not good
    I added tomatoes olives bell pepper mushrooms onions jalapenos pepperoni ,lots of olive oil garlic powder and Italian spices
    I also ground chicken thighs Wonderful, finally I feel like I can eat Pizza

    thank ..."

    Reviewed Bisteeya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pilates Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe I loved it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites