Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Elaniemay

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #520644

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    159 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Melt Away Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were defiantly melt away cookies! They melted in my mouth. The lemon frosting made theses. Made for ZWT8"

    Reviewed Peach Melba Smoothies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the peach and raspberry combo! Thanks for sharing! Made for ZWT8"

    Reviewed Lemon Glazed Lemon Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately We didn't care for these cookies. The frosting was good but the actual cookie wasn't very lemony and was pretty bland. Sorry for a first review to be such a downer! Made for ZWT8"

    Reviewed Clare's World's Very Best Triple Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this cake, however it wasn't as mind blowing as I was hoping. It wasn't extremely chocolaty. I would cut the sour cream to 1 cup if I did it again. I did end up putting chocolate ganache on top and that really stepped it up. I made cup cake and it took about 20-22 min to bake. Made for ZWT8"

    Reviewed Roasted Curry Powder #2

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this with Recipe #457405. This curry had such a great flavor! This will be my new recipe for curry powder. *Tip* If it stains your plastic cap, or blender sit the plastic in the sun for a couple of hours and it will disappear. Made for ZWT8"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cordial

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "A very refreshing drink. I couldn't taste the lemon but I think it helped to cut the sweetness. We really enjoyed it! Made for ZWT8"

    Reviewed Indian Style Meat Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful marinade! I used it on skin on chicken thighs and then grilled it. I didn't use the ziplock bag though, I just used a dish. I used Recipe #162125 for the curry powder. Made for ZWT8."

    Reviewed Taj Maholla! Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe had a lot of potential and I was able to pick out many of the flavors, however even though the flavors were all there they were all very understated and the dish was almost bland. That along with the time it took to prepare(I hate de-boneing!) and the cost of making it ( the spices I didn't have on hand and the 1/2 cup garlic and the 1..."

    Reviewed Original Indian Naan Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By awalde
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best naan I have ever made. Thanks for the recipe! Made for ZWT8"

    Reviewed Kiwi Orange Mango Juice (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this drink but didn't love it. I think it was the kiwi that give an after taste I didn't really like. The flavors went well together though. Made for ZWT8"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites