Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Greggarious

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #520853

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Stuffed Meatloaf

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed it, but found the meaty part a bit bland. I think I'll either throw garlic, worcestershire, or BBQ sauce in next time, and that might bring it up to the 5-star rating. Definitely adding it to my recipe book! Thanks HeatherFeather!"

    Reviewed Kelly?s Country-style Fresh Pear Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavour with the spices! I'm going to try doing it as a crisp, too. You could even do the filling alone and serve it in parfait glasses with whipped cream or ice cream on top. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, and the one I made looked like it was from the pages of Bon Appetit! Absolutely beautiful results, and impressed the dinner guests. I can't imagine it working well with a graham crust, but it worked perfectly with my regular pie crust. Thanks Sharlene!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Roasted Pumpkin

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "We love it! The key is to stir it up 3 or 4 times during roasting to get nice caramelization."

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloin in Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! This has become a special occasion staple. Simple to make, yet elegant. We also use port instead of dry red wine. Thanks ratherbeswimmin'!"

    Reviewed Swiss Chard With Lemon and Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and simple way to use up a huge end-of-summer harvest of chard. Like the others, I also added some sliced fresh garlic. Thanks Shirl!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Just like the kind I order at my favourite Szechuan restaurant. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Cranberry and Apricot Stuffing for Turkey or Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit this Thanksgiving, and will now become my "official" Holiday stuffing. The only change I made was adding 2 to 3 times the recommended amount of mixed herbs (I used fresh rosemary and sage)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites