Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    flying_kiwi

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #523286

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ruhrei.... Mennonite Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed these, added bacon and cheese. Even my non-egg loving ds really enjoyed them. Thanks for sharing...........And as others have said clean up is a breeze!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these a few times now and everyone loves them. Thanks for sharing an awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious Pineapple Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, made this for Christmas this year and was liked by all, especially DS and DH. Really a meal in itself. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Ground Pork and Potato Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite yummy, everyone liked them. While I was making them into balls I thought that maybe next time I make them I might add in some grated apple as well...Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent just what I was looking for. Really easy to make and tasty. Kids love tortillas, so this is going to save money not having to buy them from the store. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Big thumbs up from everyone. Very tasty, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Yevonne's Fajita Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Erindipity
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated some rump steak in a OAMC session and pulled it out of the freezer the other day and we had it last night. Was very tender and tasty. DH gave it the big thumbs up, even the kids ate their steak. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Food Processor Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, just what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Big thumbs ups! Even my DS who is not a lover of eggs gobbled this up and DH has requested it again. Very yummy and easy, thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites