Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ** Poppy **

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52381

    From Rhodos

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Self-Rising Flour

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the tip.Worked out great!!Poppy"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I say , Great Recipe !! it's number one in my book now!thank you very much Bill!"

    Reviewed Lemon Impossible Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Evamyth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe tonight, it was quick and easy . My husband liked it, although I thought it had a bit of an eggy taste. Maybe I will try it again , maybe use less eggs next time.."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these rolls this morning. Very easy and pretty quick ( except for the rising:)They were delicious! they took a little longer to rise..but I think it was because of the cold!!Will be a regular in my house!Thank you Divinemom5 ! :)"

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I loved it! The only thing I did different is I added 2 cloves of garlic:)Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "oohh this was good ! I ran out of pancake syrup and was so lazy to go the supermarket, came onto zaar and found this recipe!! I think this is going to be a keeper!:) I'ts very economical and tastes great over pancakes and waffles. Thank you !"

    Reviewed Super Rich Chocolate Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars !! This was so delicious, My husband had 3 pieces in one day! The only thing I did different was I substituted the sour cream with yoghurt and also added another tsp of vanilla. This is a keeper for sure!! :)thanks so much for this recipe JamesDean'sGirl !"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Stir Fry, # 3

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I love spicy food , and this was good.I made the chicken a let it marinate overnight.I served it with noodles and had a green salad on the side to cool down the heat :) thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was another recipe that I have been meaning to make.Thanks to all the herbs and spices you sent me...I made it ! This was so good Annelies! The house smelled wonderful!! We both love spicy foods and this was just right . I made it with chicken thighs and served it with basmati rice and vegetables."

    Reviewed Lemon Tiramisu

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I had people coming over, so I decided to make this recipe for dessert. I'm so glad I did! It was wonderfully rich ,creamy and lemony! My guests were making google eyes with every spoonful!:)Now my only problem was with the marscapone cheese ..Because I cant get it here I made recipe Marscapone Cheese Substitute#72555Hey I know it's not the re..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites