Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mo-Rocca

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #523907

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent. The zucchini bread came out perfect, and everyone who tried it loved it. The 2nd batch I made I included chili powder, which gave it a great spicy/sweet flavor. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This was so easy to prepare and very delicious. It was a great way to use up some of my extra garden vegetables! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! It was extremely easy to make and very flavorful. The spice blend used is fabulous."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous cake! This cake was absolutely delicious, and came out so moist. I almost considered not putting the coconut in, as I was making it for my mom, who's not a fan. However, you could barely taste it, and it added great flavor. I would highly recommend this recipe to anyone."

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really easy and very delicious! I've never made a pie before, and it came out perfect. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Mango Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fantastic! My boyfriend and I both loved it. However, I added 4 tbsp of the red curry paste and the recipe didn't come out being very hot. I think next time we might add some chilis! Otherwise, very excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Lentils With Spinach and Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By the moody cook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Penne With Cannellini Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was cheap and extremely easy to make! It's not the most flavorful meal, but it's not bad. I added some garlic to give it a little extra taste. This is a nice recipe to have on hand if you want some healthy and quicky!"

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with a couple friends and it came out great! There was plenty to go around, and we had the option to make it as spicy or mild as we wanted. Excellent."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I made this for a holiday event at work, and even the pickiest eater there enjoyed it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites